Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michelle Henry, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin & Aesthetic Surgery of Manhattan

Michelle Henry, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Midtown East, Manhattan, NY

14 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Henry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Henry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamieka G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Love the new office, so warm and inviting. Same great and attentive experience.
Keron G.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Henry and her staff provide quality customer service. Informative and thorough in a comfortable and friendly atmosphere.
Veronica W.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Henry has helped myself and my entire family with everything from eczema, acne, moles related to skin cancer with compassion and expertise. Cosmetic procedures are another strong point of her research based practice. Her work is in this area is both scholarly and artistically exquisite.
John G.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Henry is the best. So dedicated and absolutely totally caring and genuinely concerned.
Rosanna T.
Submitted 04/10/21
Amazing!
Debra P.
Submitted 04/10/21
Professional, caring, and Person centered.
Shawnese W.
Submitted 04/10/21
Professional, detailed and courteous to my inquiries
Abegail D.
Submitted 04/10/21
Had a great experience with Dr Henry in her new office. I appreciate her calm and professional demeanor and look forward to having her treat my skin issues.
LaTonia H.
Submitted 04/10/21
If you are looking for elite care and professionalism choose Dr. Henry for your skin care. I am pleased with her attentiveness to my concerns.
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 04/10/21
Beautiful office. Lovely staff. They were professional courteous and helpful. Listened and asked questions. Definitely got me as a regular client.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 04/10/21
Best doctor ever! Makes me feel so comfortable with whatever I want to get done! Kind, knowledgeable and attentive. Love her so much!
Kerrone B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Thank you!
Briana W.
Submitted 02/09/21
Amazing doctor. She removed a mole off of my toe and she's takes great care of my skin. Flawless doctor. Best investment ever.
Andrea J.
Submitted 02/09/21
I was completely bald in the front of my hair and Dr. Michelle Henry grew my hair back with her tailored regimen for me. This doctor gave me back my confidence. My entire family are now patients. She takes care of all of my skin issues as well. Diamond results and bedside manners.